MINUTES KIOWA COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION MEETING OF MAY 16, 2016 (ANNUAL MEETING)

PRESENT: Mike Lening, Sean Lening, Jerry Weber, Kelly Courkamp, Donald Oswald, Craig Kerfoot, Dennis Pearson and Jan Richards.

The meeting was held following the KCEDF program and dinner. The only course of business was to hold the election for the Class 'C' representatives to the Board. Kelly Courkamp and Craig Kerfoot were voted back onto the Board.

The next meeting will be held June 21, 2016.